Re-Alliance Iron & Metal
Re-Alliance Iron & Metal

About Us

Re-Alliance LLC has been in business for ten years and we define our success by achieving the highest level of customer satisfaction possible. Want to find out more about our company? Come in and see us today.


Please meet our team below. We look forward to working with you!

 

 

Team

 

General Manager

 

Ryan Thomas

Phone: +1 612-521-2295

Email: ryan@re-alliance.net

Office Staff:

 

Jacy Burris     -     jacy@re-alliance.net

 

June Kissah    -     june@re-alliance.net

Partner

 

Dusty Gibbs

Email: dusty@re-alliance.net

Partner

 

Mitch Gibbs

Email:  mitch@re-alliance.net

Partner

 

Mike Zweigbaum

Email:  mikez@alliancesteelco.com

Where to Find Us:

Re-Alliance LLC
1508 Second Street North
Minneapolis, MN  55411


Phone: +1 612-521-2295

Fax:  +1 612-521-2298

 

Hours:  Monday - Friday

             7:30 am to 3:50 pm

What's New

Minnesota Scrap Laws

 

In order to comply with Minnesota Scrap Laws, all public customers must provide a valid State or Federal photo ID in order to sell scrap to us.

 

The Minnesota law can be read here:

 

https://www.revisor.mn.gov/statutes/?id=325E.21 

 

 

We are now on Facebook!

 

Like us today.

Print Print | Sitemap
© Re-Alliance LLC